History of the United States - National President Wax Museum

The President Wax Museum is the place to get to know all the Presidents of the United States, as well as get to know the history of the States.

List of Presidents of United States:
1. George Washington
2. John Adams
3. Thomas Jefferson
4. James Madison
5. James Monroe
6. John Quincy Adams
7. Andrew Jackson
8. Martin Van Buren
9. William Henry Harrison        
10. John Tyler
11. James K. Polk
12. Zachary Taylor
13. Millard Fillmore
14. Franklin Pierce
15. James Buchanan

16. Abraham Lincoln
17. Andrew Johnson
18. Ulysses S. Grant
19. Rutherford B. Hayes
20. James Garfield
21. Chester Arthur
22. Grover Cleveland
23. Benjamin Harrison
24. Grover Cleveland
25. William McKinley
26. Theodore Roosevelt
27. William Howard Taft          
28. Woodrow Wilson
29. Warren Harding
30. Calvin Coolidge

31. Herbert Hoover
32. Franklin D. Roosevelt
33. Harry Truman
34. Dwight Eisenhower
35. John F. Kennedy
36. Lyndon Johnson
37. Richard Nixon
38. Gerald Ford
39. Jimmy Carter
40. Ronald Reagan
41. George Bush
42. Bill Clinton
43. George W. Bush
44. Barack Obama

Frankly speaking, i don't know all of the Presidents but i was glad to visit here. Here's some pictures of the wax status in museum.

George Washington who was the first President of the United States (1789-1797) and one of the Founding Fathers of the United States. 

Founding Fathers labor over the declaration of independence- John Adams &  Thomas Jefferson

Andrew Jackson

Sioux War chiefs

James Madison

John Tyler & Gerald Ford

Abraham Lincoln

Apollo Astronauts

Grover Cleveland

Franklin D. Roosevelt

Dwight Eisenhower

John F. Kennedy

Lyndon Johnson

George W. Bush

Bill Clinton

George W. Bush

Barack Obama

Share this PostPin ThisShare on TumblrShare on Google PlusEmail This